What does Ashtamisprime mean

This name comes from a pun from Transformers character Optimusprime. I understand this name may sound very odd if you are not a nerd. I had always thought my name Ashley was so typically girly and so I made this nick name up for myself and all my friends who love Transformers just kept using it. Also it is kind of hard picking a name for a personal blog lol I just wanted to make it like a random name that no one has picked before and ‘Ashley’s blog” just seems sooooo boring. But I really love blogging and wanted a place where I could just talk about whatever I wanted and I think I nailed it on picking a unique title for my site. lol I also change the spelling a bit to honor Optimusprime.

Click here to see Wikipedia’s page on Transformers

One thought on “What does Ashtamisprime mean”

Leave a Reply

