My Bff baby Ashley

We call her baby Ashley because she is the smallest of the three Ashley’s at my job. It is also why they call me big Ashley. She is so awesome and has overcome so much. We have been best friends for I want to say 7 years but maybe more. We have been through so much together and we have stayed close. This is one person I can say really has a reason to be mad at life dealing her some bad hands but she prevailed and stood tall. Her strength is steel and her wit is even stronger. I want the world to know what a beautiful, strong, confident, dependable, loving, uplifting, glorious, champion of a friend she is.

Screenshot_2017-06-14-00-12-33

Plus she always cheers me up when I am down.TimePhoto_20170218_160918.jpg

FB_IMG_1498195795772

FB_IMG_1498195856328.jpg

9 thoughts on “My Bff baby Ashley”

  1. Biggs you always make my heart smile💚💓💚💓💚💓 you are one of the reasons i am as strong as i am today. You are an amazing woman dont ever forget that!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

